Amr Adeeb Live | Kol Youm ON E TV

Watch Amr Adeeb Live "Kol Youm"



amr adeeb live, alqahera alyoum live


Exclusively on Amr Adib official fan site you can watch Kol Youm live stream online daily at 19:30 GMT .


Kol Youm is mainly hosted by Amr Adeeb the leading Egyptian television presenter and interviewer with the participation of journalist Mustafa Sherdy, Diaa Rashwan, Shafki AlMonairy, Khaled Abu Bakr, artist Ezzat Abu Ouf and Ragaa ElGedawi

Amr Adeeb “عمرو اديب  is a popular media personality known for his sense of humor.
AmrAdeeb was born on 23 October 1963 in Cairo, and he is the younger brother of Emad Eddin Adib the Egyptian Businessman and Journalist, he is married to Lamis AlHadidi the Egyptian journalist and television interviewer, he has one son “Noor AlDeen Amr Adib”.

Kol Yom is a live interactive Egyptian talk show program produced by ON E .

The show daily broadcasts on air for three hours at 19:30 GMT “21:30 in Egypt – 22:30 KSA” on ON E.

The Show offers a follow-up to the latest news and events daily in various fields and issues of concern to the Egyptian viewer, whether political, economic, arts, social and even international affairs.




Love amr-adeeb.com?!   Give us +1  &  Like us  :)